Arch Enemy - Khaos Legions

Arch Enemy

Khaos Legions

Clear / black marbled vinyl, limited to 400 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Khaos Overture (Instrumenal)
A2 - Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
A3 - Bloodstained Cross
A4 - Under Black Flags We March
A5 - No Gods, No Masters
B1 - City Of The Dead
B2 - Through The Eyes Of A Raven
B3 - Cruelty Without Beauty
B4 - We Are A Godless Entity (Instrumental)
B5 - Cult Of Chaos
C1 - Thorns In My Flesh
C2 - Turn To Dust (Instrumental)
C3 - Vengeance Is Mine
C4 - Secrets
D1 - Warning (Discharge)
D2 - Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
D3 - The Oath (Kiss)
D4 - The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more