As I Lay Dying -Shaped By Fire

As I Lay Dying

Shaped By Fire

SharpTone Records ecxlusive, orange vinyl with black swirl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Burn To Emerge
A2 - Blinded
A3 - Shaped By Fire
A4 - Undertow
A5 - Torn Between
A6 - Gatekeeper
B1 - The Wreckage
B2 - My Own Grave
B3 - Take What's Left
B4 - Redefined
B5 - Only After We've Fallen
B6 - The Toll It Takes

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more