Audio Karate - Lady Melody

Audio Karate

Lady Melody

Clear vinyl with blue, red and yellow splatter, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Jesus Is Alive And Well (And Living In Mexico)
A2 - Party At The Lexington Queen
A3 - Hey Maria
A4 - Ms. Foreign Friendly
A5 - A Whole Lotta Weight
A6 - Catch And Release
B7 - Gypsyqueen
B8 - Lady Melody
B9 - Aim To Please
B10 - Get What You Deserve Inc.
B11 - Who Brings A Knife To A Gun Fight

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more