Billy Woods -Dour Candy

Billy Woods

Dour Candy

Limited to 300 Copies. Limited edition, white/black color effect vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Prologue
A2 - The Undercard
A3 - Gilgamesh
A4 - Redacted
A5 - Manteca
A6 - Central Park
A7 - Poachers
A8 - One Thousand One Nights
A9 - Tinseltown
B1 - Tumbleweed
B2 - Hack
B3 - Fool`s Gold
B4 - Pro Wrestling
B5 - Lucre
B6 - Cuito Canavale

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more