Blackhouse - Pro-Life



Limited edition of 70 copies as gray / multicoloured splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: - No Rhythm
A1 - Born Again
A2 - Love
A3 - Jesus Loves You
A4 - Always By Your Side
A5 - Long Live Life (Into.......)
A6 - The One Truth
A7 - Pro-Life
- Pro-Rhythm
B1 - Power Of The Lion
B2 - Go (Positive Path)
B3 - Prayer
B4 - Apparition (Into.......)
B5 - Abolition Of Strife
B6 - Be Good

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more