Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens

Exile , Blu

Below The Heavens

Blue vinyl. Limited to 1000 numbered copies. Each number is printed on the back left side of sleeve. This release also includes a bonus 7" record. Comes in a gatefold.
Tracklist: A1 - My World Is..
A2 - The Narrow Path
A3 - So(ul) Amazin' (Steel Blazin')
A4 - Juicen' Dranks
B5 - In Remembrance Of Me
B6 - Blu Colla Workers
B7 - Dancing In The Rain
B8 - First Things First
C9 - No Greater Love
C10 - Show Me The Good Life
C11 - Simply Amazin'
C12 - Cold Hearted
D13 - The World Is (Below The Heavens..)
D14 - You Are Now In The Clouds With (The Koochie Monstas)
Bonus 7"
A - So(ul) Amazin' (Steel Blazin')
B - Blu Colla Workers

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more