Burning Heads -Be One With The Flames

Burning Heads

Be One With The Flames

Pink vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Time's Up
A2 - Gigi Pirate
A3 - Wise Guy
A4 - Groundtown
A5 - Gray
A6 - Wrong
A7 - Draw Your Brakes
B1 - No Reply
B2 - Make Believe
B3 - Time To Split
B4 - The Nothing
B5 - P.F.K.
B6 - Fuck L.P.
B7 - Shoes
B8 - All's Fine

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more