Cage - Kill The Architect


Kill The Architect

Red transluscent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Lamb Of Nothing
A2 - Fuck This Game**
A3 - Precipiss
A4 - The Hunt
A5 - In Your Fur
A6 - You Were The Shit (In High School)**
A7 - Watch Me
B1 - Cursed
B2 - They Suck
B3 - This Place
B4 - Road Kill
B5 - My Dog Is Dead
B6 - I Don't Know You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more