Can't Swim - This Too Won't Pass

Can't Swim

This Too Won't Pass

Beer translucent vinyl with black & red (blood) twist, limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - What Have We Done?
A2 - My Queen
A3 - Sometimes You Meet The Right People At The Wrong Times
A4 - Hell In A Handbasket
A5 - Congratulations, Christopher Hodge
B1 - Malicious 444
B2 - Not The Way It Was
B3 - Amnesia 666
B4 - Daggers
B5 - Winter Of Cicada

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more