Ceschi - Broken Bone Ballads


Broken Bone Ballads

Limited to 500 copies on cloudy transparent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Choke Parade
A2 - Say Something
A3 - Forever 33
A4 - This Won't Last Forever
A5 - Bite Through Stone
A6 - Beauty For Bosses
B1 - Beyond The End
B2 - Elm City Ballad
B3 - Kurzweil
B4 - Rowing In Circles
B5 - One Hundred Dragonflies
B6 - Barely Alive

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more