Circa Survive - Juturna

Circa Survive


Limited 1000 copies on transparent orange marble vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Holding Someone's Hair Back
A2 - Act Appalled
A3 - Wish Resign
A4 - The Glorious Nosebleed
A5 - In Fear And Faith
A6 - The Great Golden Baby
B1 - Stop The Fucking Car
B2 - We're All Thieves
B3 - Oh, Hello
B4 - Always Getting What You Want
B5.1 - Meet Me In Montauk
B5.2 - House Of Leaves

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more