Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto


Mylo Xyloto

Limited Pop-Up Album Edition Contains: - 3 stencils - Stickers - "Mylo Xyloto" on CD in cardboard sleeve - "Mylo Xyloto" on 12" Picture Disc - Hardback Book with art, photos, personal notes, and pop-out art.
Tracklist: LP-A1 - Mylo Xyloto
LP-A2 - Hurts Like Heaven
LP-A3 - Paradise
LP-A4 - Charlie Brown
LP-A5 - Us Against The World
LP-A6 - M.M.I.X.
LP-A7 - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
LP-B1 - Major Minus
LP-B2 - U.F.O.
LP-B3 - Princess Of China
LP-B4 - Up In Flames
LP-B5 - A Hopeful Transmission
LP-B6 - Don't Let It Break Your Heart
LP-B7 - Up With The Birds

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more