Confide - Recover



Confide 'Recover' on white vinyl with blue splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies. Came with a 'Deluxe Edition' CD of the album in it's own casing.
Tracklist: A1 - When Heaven Is Silent
A2 - Tighten It Up
A3 - The View From My Eyes
A4 - Now Or Never
A5 - Delete, Repeat
B1 - My Choice Of Words
B2 - People Are Crazy
B3 - Barely Breathing
B4 - 80B
B5 - Tell Me I'm Not Alone
B6 - Write This Down

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more