Converge -Unloved And Weeded Out


Unloved And Weeded Out

Green opaque vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Downpour
A2 - Flowers And Razorwire
A3 - Tremor
A4 - Home Song
A5 - For You
A6 - Jacob's Ladder
A7 - Undo
B1 - Towing Jehovah (Demo)
B2 - The High Cost Of Playing God (Demo)
B3 - When Forever Comes Crashing (Demo)
B4 - The Year Of The Swine (Demo)
B5 - Letterbomb (Demo)
B6 - Locust Reign (Live In California)
B7 - This Is Mine (Live In California)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more