Cory Kilduff -When It All Gets To Be Too Much

Cory Kilduff

When It All Gets To Be Too Much

Clear w/ red & white splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Jericho's Opening
A2 - Not Like The Others
A3 - False Alarm
A4 - Vacancy
A5 - Chestnut Hills
B1 - Patterns
B2 - Portacarrero
B3 - Higher Education
B4 - Hayden Sphere
B5 - 16 Seconds

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more