Currents - The Way It Ends


The Way It Ends

Baby blue vinyl with aqua blue and white splatter, limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Never There
A2 - A Flag To Wave
A3 - Poverty Of Self
A4 - Monsters
A5 - Kill The Ache
A6 - Let Me Leave
B1 - Origin
B2 - Split
B3 - Second Skin
B4 - How I Fall Apart
B5 - Better Days

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more