Cursive -Such Blinding Stars For Starving Eyes


Such Blinding Stars For Starving Eyes

20 year anniversary edition, blue with white sunburst vinyl, limited to 2,000 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - After The Movies
A2 - Downhill Racers
A3 - Ceilings Crack
A4 - The Dirt Of The Vineyard
A5 - Target Group
B1 - Eight Light Minutes
B2 - Vermont
B3 - Dedication To Desertion
B4 - Warped The Wood Floors
B5 - Retirement
B6 - The Farewell Party

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more