Dance Gavin Dance -Acceptance Speech

Dance Gavin Dance

Acceptance Speech

Red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Jesus H. Macy
A2 - The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4
A3 - Acceptance Speech
A4 - Carve
A5 - Doom & Gloom
A6 - Strawberry Swisher Pt. 3
B1 - Honey Revenge
B2 - Demo Team
B3 - Death Of The Robot With Human Hair
B4 - The Jiggler
B5 - Turn Off The Lights. I'm Watching Back To The Future Pt. II

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more