Danny Elfman -Batman (Original Motion Picture Score)

Danny Elfman

Batman (Original Motion Picture Score)

Purple & black split vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - The Batman Theme
A2 - Roof Fight
A3 - First Confrontation
A4 - Flowers
A5 - Clown Attack
A6 - Batman To The Rescue
A7 - Roasted Dude
A8 - Photos / Beautiful Dreamer
A9 - Descent Into Mystery
A10 - Batcave
A11 - The Joker's Poem
B1 - Love Theme
B2 - Charge Of The Batmobile
B3 - Attack Of The Batwing
B4 - Up The Cathedral
B5 - Waltz To The Death
B6 - The Final Confrontation
B7 - Finale
B8 - Batman Theme Reprise

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more