De La Soul - The Grind Date

De La Soul

The Grind Date

2xLP. 10th anniversary reissue, blue and orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Future
A2 - Verbal Clap
A3 - Much More
A4 - Shopping Bags (She Got From You)
B1 - The Grind Date
B2 - Church
B3 - It's Like That
C1 - He Comes
C2 - Days Of Our Lives
C3 - Come On Down
D1 - No
D2 - Rock Co.Kane Flow
D3 - Shoomp

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more