Dead To Me - Moscow Penny Ante

Dead To Me

Moscow Penny Ante

Limited to 97 copies on yellow/black swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Undertow
A2 - Reckless Behavior
A3 - The Evolution Will Be Tele-Visualised
A4 - The Hand With Inherited Rings
A5 - No Lullabies
A6 - The Trials Of Oscar Wilde
B1 - The Monarch Hotel
B2 - Never Relief
B3 - I Love My Problems
B4 - Dead Pigeon Tricks
B5 - Victims Of No Ambition
B6 - The World Has Gone Mad

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more