Delinquent Habits -Delinquent Habits

Delinquent Habits

Delinquent Habits

First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on gold transparent vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Tres Delinquentes
A2 - Lower Eastside
A3 - Juvy
B1 - What It Be Like
B2 - I'm Addicted
B3 - The Realm
B4 - S.A.L.T. (Sh*t Ain't Like That)
C1 - Good Times
C2 - Break 'Em Off
C3 - What's Real Iz Real
D1 - If You Want Some
D2 - Another Fix
D3 - Underground Connection
D4 - When The Stakes Are High

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more