Dinner - Oui! Ep


Oui! Ep

Ep from Dinner limited to 500 copies on red vinyl with the same songs on both sides.
Tracklist: A1 - Going Out
A2 - Skid Row
A3 - 3rd Presence
A4 - The Dawn Is Here
B1 - Going Out
B2 - Skid Row
B3 - 3rd Presence
B4 - The Dawn Is Here

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more