Dinosaur Jr. - Bug

Dinosaur Jr.


Limited edition of 1000 on yellow vinyl exclusively available from Newbury Comics.
Tracklist: A1 - Freak Scene
A2 - No Bones
A3 - They Always Come
A4 - Yeah We Know
B1 - Let It Ride
B2 - Pond Song
B3 - Budge
B4 - The Post
B5 - Don't

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more