DJ Soko - Domino Effect

DJ Soko

Domino Effect

Red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Domino Effect
A3 - Stand Up
A4 - Take Notes
A5 - Concoction
A6 - The Cronkite
A7 - Shadow Boxing
B1 - Kyle Reese
B2 - Confrontation
B3 - Built Bridges (Interlude)
B4 - Sober Thoughts
B5 - Soko Flow
B6 - The Beast
B7 - Land Mine

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more