Dreamend - Dreamend



Black / clear splatter vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Introduction
A2 - Falling
A3 - In Tune We Rest
A4 - A Year & A Day
A5 - P.D.M.
B1 - Inside The Head Of A Monster
B2 - Halfway Between You & Me
B3 - Remember The First Time
B4 - In My Heart
B5 - To See This Moment

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more