Elliott Smith - New Moon

Elliott Smith

New Moon

A Newbury Comics exclusive black & opaque blue vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Angel In The Snow
A2 - Talking To Mary
A3 - High Times
A4 - New Monkey
A5 - Looking Over My Shoulder
A6 - Going Nowhere
B1 - Riot Coming
B2 - All Cleaned Out
B3 - First Timer
B4 - Go By
B5 - Miss Misery (Early Version)
B6 - Thirteen
C1 - Georgia, Georgia
C2 - Whatever (Folk Song In C)
C3 - Big Decision
C4 - Placeholder
C5 - New Disaster
C6 - Seen How Things Are Hard
D1 - Fear City
D2 - Either/Or
D3 - Pretty Mary K (Other Version)
D4 - Almost Over
D5 - See You Later
D6 - Half Right

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more