Emmure - Eternal Enemies


Eternal Enemies

Only 300 copies in clear green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - (Untitled)
A2 - Nemesis
A3 - N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
A4 - The Hang Up
A5 - A Gift A Curse
A6 - E
A7 - Like Lamotta
A8 - Free Publicity
B1 - Most Hated
B2 - Grave Markings
B3 - Hitomi's Shinobi
B4 - Rat King
B5 - Girls Don't Like Boys, Girls Like 40's And Blunts
B7 - New Age Rambler
B8 - We Were Just Kids

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more