Four Year Strong -Enemy Of The World

Four Year Strong

Enemy Of The World

Hot Topic exclusive clear orange vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
A2 - On A Saturday
A3 - Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
A4 - Nineteen With Neck Tatz
A5 - Find My Way Back
A6 - What The Hell Is A Gigawatt
B1 - One Step At A Time
B2 - This Body Pays The Bill$
B3 - Paul Revere's Midnight Ride
B4 - Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
B5 - Enemy Of The World

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more