Frenzal Rhomb -Smoko At The Pet Food Factory

Frenzal Rhomb

Smoko At The Pet Food Factory

Limited to 209 copies on pet food color vinyl..
Tracklist:A1 - Bird Attack
A2 - Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi
A3 - 5000 Cigarettes
A4 - Cockroach Light Switch
A5 - Knuckleheads
A6 - Just Beacuse It's Soap Doesn't Mean It's Clean
A7 - My Dearest Friend
A8 - Back To The Suburbs
B1 - When My Baby Smiles At Me I Go To Rehab
B2 - Edward Sausage Fangs
B3 - Alvarez
B4 - Hungry Jacks Carpark
B5 - Snouts In The Trough
B6 - Dead Celebrity
B7 - Metrognome
B8 - The Rude Tourist

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more