Gaytheist -How Long Have I Been On Fire?


How Long Have I Been On Fire?

"Rainbow" variant, ultra clear vinyl with multicolored splatter, limited to 100 copies. Available only through Gaytheist's Bandcamp page and the Hex Records Big Cartel store.
Tracklist:A1 - The Dark Deep
A2 - Let The Wrong One Out
A3 - Hashbrownsblessed
A4 - Crooked
A5 - Hornswoggled
A6 - Fetid Delights
A7 - Dental Records
B8 - Border Patrol
B9 - Anticestry
B10 - It's Reigning Men
B11 - All Choices End In Death
B12 - Dropping Butt Loads Of Truth Bombs Into A Swirling Pool Of Knowledge
B13 - Doing Great! Never Better!

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more