Good Riddance -Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit

Good Riddance

Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit

Limited to 546 copies on grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Fire Engine Red
A2 - Enter The Unapproachables
A3 - Yesterday's Headlines
A4 - Great Leap Forward
A5 - Cheyenne
A6 - Libertine
A7 - Trial Of The Century
B1 - Nobody Likes A Cynic
B2 - Year Of The Rat
B3 - Pisces / Almost Home
B4 - Defusing The Popular Struggle
B5 - All The Joy You've Never Known
B6 - Blue Black Eyes
B7 - Spit You Out
B8 - In My Head

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more