Guilty Simpson & Small Professor -Highway Robbery

Guilty Simpson, Small Professor

Highway Robbery

Turquoise /w black vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: - Highway Robbery
A1 - Take Your Power (Intro)
A2 - Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
A3 - I'm The City
A4 - Blap (Interlude)
A5 - It's Nuthin
A6 - On The Run
B1 - Go
B2 - Come Get Me (Outro)
B3 - Get That Pay (OG Mix)
B4 - The Easiest Way (Remix)
B5 - Go (Zilla Rocca Remix) Bonus

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more