Harry Manfredini - Friday The 13th Part II

Harry Manfredini

Friday The 13th Part II

Waxwork Exclusive, clear vinyl with white blue splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Flashback
A2 - Alice Hangs Up
A3 - Keep A Cool Head (Main Title)
A4 - Prowler
A5 - Ralph Gets Cursed
A6 - Terry Looks For Muffin
A7 - Jeff And Sandy Are Watched
A8 - The Chase / Sheriff Visits / Villa Jason
A9 - Terry In Lake / Dolly In, Scott Out
B10 - Vickie Is Watched / Jason At Door
B11 - Vickie Goes Up
B12 - Jason And Paul Meet
B13 - Ragtop And Running Ragged
B14 - Ginny Under The Bed
B15 - Ginny Visits Villa Jason
B16 - Who's At The Door?
B17 - Return To Chez Jason / End Title

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more