Heavy Heart - Distance

Heavy Heart


500 copies pressed on clear vinyl with black splatter effect.
Tracklist: A1 - Unravel
A2 - Silent Fortress
A3 - Poison
A4 - Night Words
A5 - Worrier
B1 - Caged
B2 - Respite
B3 - Faces
B4 - Out Of Reach
B5 - Desert

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more