Hostage Calm - Die On Stage

Hostage Calm

Die On Stage

Purple/blue starburst vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - When You Know
A2 - A Thousand Miles Away From Here
A3 - Love Against!
A4 - Someone Else
A5 - Fallen Angel
B1 - Your Head/Your Heart
B2 - Raised
B3 - 12/31
B4 - Darling You
B5 - Past Ideas Of The Future

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more