James Horner -Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan

James Horner

Star Trek II: The Wrath Of Khan

2xLP, blue/purple marble "mutara nebula" vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Main Title
A2 - Suprise on Ceti Alpha V
A3 - Kahn's Pets
A4 - The Eels of Ceti Alpha V / Kirk in Space Shuttle
A5 - Enterprise Clears Moorings
A6 - Chekov Lies
A7 - Spock
A8 - Kirk Takes Command / He Tasks Me
B1 - Genesis Project
B2 - Suprise Attack
B3 - Kirk's Explosive Reply
B4 - Inside Regula I
B5 - Brainwashed
B6 - Captain Terrell's Death
B7 - Buried Alive
B8 - The Genesis Cave
C1 - Battle In The Mutara Nebula
C2 - Enterprise Attacks Reliant
C3 - Genesis Countdown
C4 - Spock (Dies)
C5 - Amazing Grace
D1 - Epilogue / End Title
D2 - Epilogue (Original Version) / End Title

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more