Jay Som - Everybody Works

Jay Som

Everybody Works

Orange and cyan starburst vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Lipstick Stains
A2 - The Bus Song
A3 - Remain
A4 - 1 Billion Dogs
A5 - One More Time, Please
A6 - Baybee
B1 - (BedHead)
B2 - Take It
B3 - Everybody Works
B4 - For Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more