Jedi Mind Tricks - Legacy Of Blood

Jedi Mind Tricks

Legacy Of Blood

Limited edition, reissued, transparent orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - The Age Of Sacred Terror
A3 - Scars Of The Crucifix
A4 - Death Falls Silent (Interlude)
A5 - Saviorself
B6 - On The Eve Of War (Julio Caesar Chavez Mix)
B7 - The Darkest Throne (Interlude)
B8 - The Worst
B9 - Verses Of The Bleeding
B10 - Beyond The Gates Of Pain
C11 - Farewell To The Flesh (Interlude)
C12 - And So It Burns
C13 - The Spirit Of Hate (Interlude)
C14 - Me Ne Shalton
C15 - On The Eve Of War (Meldrick Taylor Mix)
D16 - Winds Devouring Men (Interlude)
D17 - The Philosophy Of Horror
D18 - Of The Spirit And The Sun (Interlude)
D19 - Before The Great Collapse
D20 - The President's Wife

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more