Judas Priest - Firepower

Judas Priest


Transparent orange vinyl, with black speckles, exclusively available only from the official Judas Priest store.
Tracklist: A1 - Firepower
A2 - Lightning Strike
A3 - Evil Never Dies
B1 - Never The Heroes
B2 - Necromancer
B3 - Children Of The Sun
C1 - Guardians
C2 - Rising From Ruins
C3 - Flame Thrower
C4 - Spectre
D1 - Traitors Gate
D2 - No Surrender
D3 - Lone Wolf
D4 - Sea Of Red

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more