Jungle Rot -Kill On Command

Jungle Rot

Kill On Command

Limited edition on red vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Their Finest Hour
A2 - Bloodties
A3 - Rise Up And Revolt
A4 - Kill On Command
A5 - Demoralized
B6 - Push Comes To Shove
B7 - I Predict A Riot
B8 - No Mercy (From The Merciless)
B9 - Born Of Contagion
B10 - Life Negated

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more