Kataklysm - Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III)


Temple Of Knowledge (Kataklysm Part III)

Gold marbled vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: - The Transenflamed Memories (Trinity)
A1 - The Unholy Signature (Segment I: Utterly Significant)
A2 - Beckoning Of The Xul (Segment II: In The Midst Of The Azonei's Dominion)
A3 - Point Of Evanescence (Segment III: Of Sheer Perseverance)
- Through The Core Of The Damned (Trinity)
A4 - Fathers From The Suns (Act I: The Occurred Barrier)
A5 - Enhanced By The Lore (Act II: Scholarship Ordained)
B1 - In Parallel Horizons (Act III: Spontaneous Aura Projection)
- Era Of The Aquarius (Trinity)
B2 - The Awakener (Epoch I: Summon The Legends)
B3 - Maelstrom 2010 (Epoch II: Omens About The Great Infernos)
B4 - Exode Of Evils (Epoch III: Ladder Of Thousand Parsecs)
- Bonus Track
B5 - L'Odysée...

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more