Keith Emerson -Dario Argento's Inferno (Original Soundtrack)

Keith Emerson

Dario Argento's Inferno (Original Soundtrack)

Red and pink swirl winyl, with gold splatter.
Tracklist:A1 - Inferno Main Titles
A2 - Rose's Descent Into The Cellar
A3 - Taxi Ride (Rome)
A4 - The Library
A5 - Sarah In The Library Vaults
B6 - Bookbinder's Delight
B7 - Rose Leaves The Apartment
B8 - Rose Gets It
B9 - Elisa's Story
B10 - A Cat Attic Attack
C11 - Kazanian's Tarantella
C12 - Mark's Discovery
C13 - Mater Tenebrarum
C14 - Inferno Finale
C15 - Cigarettes, Ices, Etc.
D16 - Inferno Outakes Suite

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more