Levitation Room - Ethos

Levitation Room


Blue vinyl with yellow splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Strangers Of Our Time
A2 - Cosmic Flower
A3 - Loved
A4 - Lazy Lawrence
A5 - Reasons Why
B1 - Standing In The Rain
B2 - Plain To See
B3 - There Are No Words
B4 - Last Breath
B5 - Crystal Ball

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more