Long Arm - The Branches Deluxe Edition

Long Arm

The Branches Deluxe Edition

2xLP. Limited edition, transparent vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Power Of Rain
A2 - The Waterfall Inside Me
A3 - Double Bass In Love
A4 - After 4AM
A5 - Perfect Morning
B1 - When Children Sleep
B2 - Key Door
B3 - The Roots
B4 - Dummy
B5 - The Branches (Instrumental)
B6 - Thank You
C1 - Blue Birds Red Flowers
C2 - Sleep Key (Remix)
C3 - Perfect Morning (Remix)
C4 - The Roots (Remix)
D1 - The Waterfall Inside Me (Robag's Bad Bocklet Revolut) (Remix)
D2 - The Branches (Remix)
D3 - When Children Sleep (Remix)
H1 - Key Door (Remix)
H2 - When Children Sleep (Remix)
H3 - Perfect Morning (Remix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more