Lost Avenue - Fears

Lost Avenue


White with black splatter vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Fears
A2 - Audrey
A3 - Heard You Say
A4 - All My Wins
A5 - Uncool Ethan
B1 - Self Esteem
B2 - Reinvent Yourself
B3 - Echoes
B4 - Homesick
B5 - The Start Of The Show

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more