M.Zi - Rise Of Heroes


Rise Of Heroes

180g vinyl in random color. Each unit comes in different colors with swirl effect. Some copies might be look like marbled.
Tracklist: A1 - Medieval (Intro)
A2 - Ready To Fight
A3 - March Of Assassins
A4 - Rise Of Heroes
A5 - Detection
B6 - Drones Attack
B7 - Revenge In Action
B8 - Isolation
B9 - Victory
B10 - Last Hope (Outro)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more