Mac DeMarco - Salad Days

Mac Demarco

Salad Days

Limited edition, tri-color white, yellow and brown vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Salad Days
A2 - Blue Boy
A3 - Brother
A4 - Let Her Go
A5 - Goodbye Weekend
A6 - Let My Baby Stay
B1 - Passing Out Pieces
B2 - Treat Her Better
B3 - Chamber Of Reflection
B4 - Go Easy
B5 - Jonny's Odyssey

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more