Masked Intruder - M.I.

Masked Intruder


Fat Wreck Store Edition. 100 pressed on purple with white splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - I Fought The Law
A2 - The Most Beautiful Girl
A3 - Crime Spree
A4 - Saturday Night Alone
A5 - When I Get Out
A6 - Stars
B1 - Almost Like We're Already In Love
B2 - Hey Girl
B3 - Don't Run Away
B4 - You're The One To Blame
B5 - Weirdo
B6 - I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye To You Tonight
B7 - Locked Up And Lonely

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more