Master  - The Human Machine


The Human Machine

Red w/ black splatter vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Human Machine
A2 - It's What Your Country Can Do For You
A3 - Twisted Truth
A4 - True Color
B1 - Suppress Free Thinking
B2 - A Replica Of Invention
B3 - Faceless Victims Expelled
B4 - Worship The Sun
B5 - The Lack Of Space
B6 - Impale To Kill

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more